Reviews

Can-Do Auto & Lube (1984) Ltd.


780-875-7735
6001 63rd Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T7
53.292320 -110.036699
http://cando.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (93)


 5     Roy 12/28/2016
Very good service. Always has been.

 5     Scott 11/17/2016
Great Job! They were able to repair my old and worn out vehicle without a huge charge.

 5     Madison 10/20/2016

 5     Steven 10/20/2016

 5     Paul 10/07/2016
the service and explanations where great, would recommend your service to anyone. Thanks

 5     Lane 06/30/2016
Very happy with the work that was completed on my vehicle. Thanks.

 5     Don 06/05/2016
For all the years that i've had my truck and my wife's car serviced, Can-Do has surpassed any other garages. there workmanship and honesty about things that need changing keep me coming back. keep up the good work.

 5     Dean 05/20/2016
I've been dealing with Can-do for about 15 years and have always been very satisfied with their consistent great service, fair pricing and top quality work.

 5     Steve/Jenn 05/12/2016
We are always pleased with the service and won't ever take our vehicles anywhere else! Great HONEST service!!

 5     Jay 05/12/2016
Very satisfied with the service I get at Can-Do.

 5     Josee 03/31/2016
Great service, reasonably priced, done on time.

 5     Kevin 03/17/2016
Fantastic Service Brad Needs a Hair Cut

 5     Don 02/11/2016
Always have had great work done by the pit crew.If there is any problems they ask you first to confirm what needs to be done.

 5     Donna 02/11/2016
I was very satisfied with your service. I appreciated Lindsay explaining the work that was done to my vehicle. I feel very comfortable with your service manager and trust that the work was done properly.

 5     Sean/Bryna 12/31/2015
I would not take my vehicles anywhere else.

 5     Phil 11/19/2015
Can-Do is still the best place to go in Lloyd. We have been customers since it opened in 1984. We have always liked how we have been treated and the quality of the work. We have some older model vehicles that still have carburetors and Can-Do is almost the only place with technicians that understand them and how to set them.

 5     Gerry 10/22/2015

 5     Sean/Bryna 09/10/2015
Always get excellent service.

 5     Marion/Lar 08/20/2015
Love the best on going service you give to each of your customers. That is why we keep coming back every year , a few times a year. Marion and Larry Needham

 5     Alandra 07/23/2015
The best shop in town is cando auto!! Efficient, knowledgable, and don't take advantage of me being a woman :) I will keep going back there my car lives it!!??

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: